The Snow Cabin by Nick Craven

The Snow Cabin by Nick Craven
English | 2023 | Mystery & Thriller

You can check out anytime you want, but you can never leave…

The Kubrick family just moved into the Snow Cabin.

Little do they know that it won’t let them leave until they give it what it wants—a price no family can afford to pay.

Fans of Riley Sager, Mark Edwards, Ira Levin, and Stephen King will love this debut.

“A page turner that will stay with you forever after you finish it in one sitting and lose sleep over it—forever!”
“Pages will turn themselves. You will lose sleep over this and read it in one sitting!”
“Scary twists until the last words, not the page. Literally, the last word is the twist!”

From DevUploads  From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment


Keep Us Alive! Donations are open for the month: March, 2024.
This is default text for notification bar